Hello WORLD

Hello earthlings!

This space contains my travel and food adventures! Sharing the more exciting bits of my life aside, I finally decided to create this to offer recommendations on what to eat and where to explore. I would be gratified to know that someone else enjoys the food / place that’s recommended here 🙂

Travelling the world’s my dream and eating makes me really happy. My favourite cuisine’s Japanese and I’m insanely in love with sashimi, unagi and MENTAIKO. I love hawker food very much too! Also, I’m the biggest fan of curry chicken, seafood, potatoes and CHEESE.

Food monster aside, I’m one who strongly believes in feeling for others, having gratitude and staying grounded. Ask me what I want in life and I’d say – to be happy.

Writing about food and travel (the two things I love) is truly my pleasure and I hope it would be as much a joy for you to read this space! Note: I don’t mince my words when it comes to food reviews.

__________

Hit me up at ongmin94@hotmail.com if you’re coming to Singapore and looking for someone to bring you around! My availability hinges on my academic schedule anyway but my weekends are almost always free. I would personalize every itinerary based on your preferences and requests 🙂 Whether you are a decadent traveler, passionate foodie, crazy shopaholic or budget traveler, there will be something specially crafted – just for you.

Leave a Reply

